New WCDA Board of Directors Elected

Jan 9, 2023

The Water Collaborative Delivery Association elected a new 15-person board of directors at its December 2022 meeting in Denver. With a recent change in bylaws that reorganized the board and membership structure, the WCDA is now governed by four officers and 11 directors. Taking the helm as president for 2023 is Marlea Tichy, PMP, VP of business development at Kiewit. She is joined by Michelle Green, PE, DBIA, Jacobs, as first vice president, Tom Visosky, PE, CDM Smith, as second vice president, and Bill Hixon, PE, BCEE, Arcadis, as immediate past president.

Rounding out the board are six committee chairs: Brian Adams, PE, Tesco (Advocacy Committee), Jessica Jones, Assoc. DBIA, Brown and Caldwell (Best Practices Committee), Guy Voss, HDR (Communications Committee), Justin Sobol, PMP, DBIA, Burns & McDonnell (Education Committee), and Tasmin Brown, PMP (Research Committee); two at-large directors: Chris Anvik (McCarthy Building Companies) and Ernie Maschner, DBIA (Victaulic); and four outside directors: Joann Francis, JD (Griffin, Hill & Associates, LLC), Michael Loulakis, Esq., FDBIA (Capital Project Strategies, LLC), Karen Pallansch, PE, BCEE (AlexRenew), and Paul Shea, PE, BCEE, FDBIA.

For more information on our board members, please click here.